Menu

Reviews

We create fabulous looking bathrooms that are as luxurious as they are functional. Providing you with exceptional service, we take care of absolutely every detail for you, whilst considering your budget.

From initial design through to final installation and beyond, nothing is too much trouble.

What our customers are saying about us

K Bathrooms
5.0
Based on 50 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jenna Williams
Jenna Williams
2022-08-02T19:22:57+0000
love our new bathroom. Prompt, reliable, good quality products and good workmanship.highly recommend
Kathryn Clarke
Kathryn Clarke
2022-05-27T09:52:04+0000
Wouldn't hesitate to recommend K Bathrooms. Amazing transformation of my downstairs loo into a super swish luxury... bathroom! Neat and tidy, absolute professionals who understood the brief perfectly (and agreed with my quirky 'vision') 🤩⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Samantha Walsh
Samantha Walsh
2022-05-18T10:53:01+0000
purchase bathroom items from k excellent service he really goes out hie way for you
Kim O'connor
Kim O'connor
2022-05-16T13:48:33+0000
Had my bathroom done last week, absolutely over the moon with it!! Would highly recommend. And everything was left... clean and tidy when the job was finished.read more
Andrea Longworth
Andrea Longworth
2022-03-30T14:07:30+0000
We would highly recommend Steve and his team from K Bathrooms. They did an amazing job designing and installing our en... suite. They were so professional and courteous and the workmanship is just brilliant. Thanks so much Steve and Jaedon 🤩 we absolutely love it 😀read more
Katie Wolstencroft
Katie Wolstencroft
2021-06-17T14:29:02+0000
We love our new bathroom installed fitted and finished by K Bathrooms fantastic team! Thank to Leigh and the rest of... the Gang we really appreciate all you did, for going above and beyond with your service! Highly recommend!!! 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Chloe Cook
Chloe Cook
2021-05-28T16:54:47+0000
Love our new bathroom/wet room! The guys did an amazing job, highly recommend 💯
Tina Cook
Tina Cook
2021-05-27T20:33:05+0000
couldn't be happier with our new bathroom/wet room great guys excellent job, highly recommended.
Jackie Anne
Jackie Anne
2021-04-21T20:00:01+0000
Couldn’t be happier with the exceptional service and workmanship from K Bathrooms. They redesigned and refitted our... old, tired bathroom into something way beyond our expectations. Their communication and attention to detail was fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble for Leigh, Matt, Martin and Seb. Would highly recommend! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Brenda Harris
Brenda Harris
2021-03-13T15:51:05+0000
Couldn’t have asked for a better service - FIRST CLASS from start to finish!Professional friendly guys. Special... thanks to Leigh, Matt and the rest of the gangNothing was too much troubleThanks again for all your hard workCan’t recommend K Bathrooms highly enough. 🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠read more
Helen Dale
Helen Dale
2021-03-02T15:00:07+0000
Exceptional professional service from design, supply and fitting. Transformed our bathroom.. thank you so much. 100%... recommend.read more
Michelle Elson
Michelle Elson
2021-02-28T10:13:59+0000
We were delighted with K bathrooms , the quality of the bathrooms , the Workmanship , the whole process went smoothly... from start to finish . If you are thinking of having a new bathroom choose them and let them do the whole thing from planning the design to ordering the materials and installation you won’t be disappointed. Thank you Guys 😀read more
Jenny Mills
Jenny Mills
2021-01-20T21:47:36+0000
Would highly recommend K Bathrooms they have done a great job of our new bathroom, we love it, thanks guys😊
Caroline Wright
Caroline Wright
2020-11-10T20:51:49+0000
Absolutely wonderful team and a beautiful, top quality finish. Very professional throughout the whole job and great at... communicating with us too. Would completely recommend them to anyone needing bathroom work done. Thank you again!read more
Charlotte Weisberg
Charlotte Weisberg
2020-10-22T20:51:55+0000
Fabulous workmanship, attention to detail. Trustworthy, reliable worked so hard to may my vision a reality. Recommended... by a friend and will very much recommend to others. Thank you very much. And thank you for the clean state you left our house every evening. True professionals.read more
Marie Harrison
Marie Harrison
2020-06-18T16:38:46+0000
We are absolutely delighted with our new bathroom. Instalation during lockdown added an extra challenge to an already... problematic job, but from the initial consultation with Steve through to the fitting with Martin, Leigh and Matt we received reliable and professional service throughout the process. They all take great pride in their work and the quality of their workmanship is superb, above and beyond our expectations.We’d have no hesitation recommending K bathrooms to everyone.read more
April Scrymgeour
April Scrymgeour
2020-06-09T17:57:45+0000
We absolutely love our bathroom so luxurious thanks a lot guys ... excellent service
Janette Lord
Janette Lord
2020-06-09T09:30:26+0000
Excellent service from Steve & Brad, just had our bathroom and en suite done and would highly recommend them, fantastic... job.read more
Karen Louise
Karen Louise
2020-06-09T07:44:13+0000
Great service from start to finish from Leigh, Martin & Matt, & Steve on the designs. I’m so pleased with the en-suite... & bathroom. Would highly recommend this company 🤩read more
Julie Michelle
Julie Michelle
2020-02-20T16:43:56+0000
K Bathrooms have been excellent from start to finish. Steve was very helpful with the design taking my ideas on board... and suggesting other good ideas. Leigh and Martin fitters worked hard and ensured that everything was left clean and tidy. The finished result is amazing- everything I had wanted. Very pleased with our bathroom. A very efficient company to work with. Thank you Leigh - highly recommendedread more
Rachael Howard-Cofield
Rachael Howard-Cofield
2019-11-15T07:41:30+0000
We’ve just had our bathroom completed by Steve. What a transformation!! Steve has been amazing from the day he... completed the quote all the way through to completion! He worked long hours, always came on time and was very professional throughout. The end result is out of this world! Can’t thank you enough Steve!! Would highly recommend K Bathroomsread more
Carol Flanagan
Carol Flanagan
2019-09-28T18:00:04+0000
Well, I’ve been living with my new bathroom for a couple of weeks now. Steve and his team have done a fantastic job.... Steve planned and offered some sound advice. Martin and Leigh worked extremely hard, putting in long hours and going the extra mile to make sure it was perfect. They were all very professional, leaving it as clean and functional as possible at the end of each day. Over the moon with the end result and I would highly recommend them to family and friendsread more
Nicola Harrington
Nicola Harrington
2019-09-14T21:01:10+0000
Thanks again Steve for our beautiful en-suite bathroom. Wow what a transformation.Still can’t believe it’s ours 😍From... the design to completion Steve was very professional, hard working, organised, very tidy and a complete perfectionist. We can’t recommend K Bathrooms highly enough.read more
Maxine Belcinergin
Maxine Belcinergin
2019-02-17T20:08:20+0000
Had our wet room fitted whilst on holiday, fantastic service from start to finish absolutely over the moon with the... end result, it's amazing thank you so much k bathrooms for all your hard work will definitely be recommending youread more
Susan Ritchie
Susan Ritchie
2019-01-31T21:35:13+0000
Friendly, reliable and professional........outstanding work
Rachel Gould
Rachel Gould
2018-10-26T14:40:47+0000
Fantastic service from the planning stage to completion. Steve couldn’t have been more helpful and professional, our... tired bathroom has been completely transformed! Would recommend to anyone.read more
Nathan Rathod
Nathan Rathod
2018-10-19T19:18:15+0000
Superb customer service and a consummate professional. Ensured the highest quality fitting of my new bathroom suite and... completed all work within the agreed timeframe. Highly recommend!read more
Alison Willey
Alison Willey
2018-07-28T10:59:19+0000
Just had my bathroom done whilst on holiday, it looks like a showroom bathroom, its beautiful so pleased with the... efficient service and work done from start to finish. A big thank you!read more
Susan Hinde
Susan Hinde
2018-05-11T13:57:47+0000
Excellent workmanship and an efficient service from start to end.
Sue Mangov-Jones
Sue Mangov-Jones
2017-12-14T14:15:22+0000
I would definitely recommend K Bathrooms. Steve was professional from start to finish ..... love my new bathroom.... Thanks Steveread more
Peter Gibson
Peter Gibson
2017-11-11T17:17:47+0000
Had my bathroom done a few weeks ago mines the hathershaw one and I must say I'm really happy with my bathroom and... would definitely recommend k bathrooms brilliant and keep up the good work. Cheers steread more
Karen Bennett
Karen Bennett
2017-06-20T05:48:43+0000
Absolutely love our new bathroom! Steve provided an excellent, efficient, professional and friendly service from start... to finish. I would highly recommend K Bathrooms and can't wait to have the en suite done.read more
Paul Birtles
Paul Birtles
2017-04-10T16:22:36+0000
Great service from discussing options to finishing the installation, extremely pleased with the quality of work and... finish, would highly recommend. A professional friendly serviceread more
Jayne Mcminn
Jayne Mcminn
2017-03-21T21:01:05+0000
Absolutely love our new wet room it's amazing and such a good job Steve did all nice and clean. Even put our new blind... up for us thanks we love itread more
Yvonne Hibbert
Yvonne Hibbert
2017-03-11T10:15:48+0000
Very pleased with my new bathroom,would certainly recommend this company.Lovely job and finished very quickly.Thank you,
Ben Gibson
Ben Gibson
2017-02-03T22:02:04+0000
Top quality installation! Highly recommend!
Chris Harrison
Chris Harrison
2016-12-16T16:08:52+0000
Thank you to k bathrooms for wonderful job on our new bathroom. Steve did a great job and will (have) recommend him... already. Job was done on time and was left very clean every night. Thanks againread more
Emma Jackson
Emma Jackson
2016-11-12T11:26:12+0000
Wow! Love my new bathroom. I was initially worried about what could be achieved in such a small space, but Steve offers... sound, professional advice. Finish is fantastic...just can't wait to use it now. Thanks Steve.read more
Chris Newton
Chris Newton
2016-08-27T11:33:57+0000
Sabina Kapala
Sabina Kapala
2016-08-27T11:28:24+0000
Highly recomended to anyone.Very satisfied with service and finished product.
Michael Thompson
Michael Thompson
2016-07-30T09:22:28+0000
Wonderful job on our small bathroom by Steve and Team! Not only made it look amazing but also bigger and top class... totally professional service you can trust!! Mick & Jeanette - Rochdaleread more
PeterandGill Ratcliff
PeterandGill Ratcliff
2016-04-15T19:20:17+0000
Would like to thank Steve for our new Bathroom. From start to finish he made it really easy and stress free. Very... professional and full of great ideas the bathroom looks fantastic Pete from Moorside thank you Steve!read more
Eamonn Oneill
Eamonn Oneill
2016-02-17T18:06:05+0000
In my opinion Steve is the Michael Angelo of bathrooms. His work is to the highest of standards we were so pleased with... our ensuite being done we are having our downstairs bathroom done, highly recommended.read more
Lesley Hartley
Lesley Hartley
2016-02-12T19:50:22+0000
Steve has just finished my bathroom and it is fantastic. From getting my quote to having it fitted Steve was very... professional and everything was left spotless I would highly recommend Steve any day he totally transformed my bathroom thank you very much xxread more
Colin Brayshaw
Colin Brayshaw
2015-11-15T16:28:31+0000
Steve has just finished our bathroom and has done a very professional job. He was efficient from first contacting him... and giving a quote. We had a start date and any queries were answered quickly he was very happy to advise and called around prior to start to check everything delivered was right.We were on holiday whilst job done but returned to a fantastic transformed bathroom and we would highly recommend K Bathrooms.read more
Lynn Kay
Lynn Kay
2015-10-27T08:46:38+0000
The professionalism of the work. Out of this world fantastic designs to your tastes, also excellent advise on colour... schemes any size of bathroom will be well planned for you.read more
Lee O'Brien
Lee O'Brien
2015-07-09T21:00:53+0000
Not had a bathroom done by yourselfs but that is some quality finishing you know your stuff
Ady Belle
Ady Belle
2014-05-25T16:04:21+0000
Amazin bathroom !!Service and end finish was second to none !!!What I like is the flexibility and no nonsense... approach to ensuring you get your dream finish .read more
Stephen Teague
Stephen Teague
2013-12-25T21:01:36+0000
Superb, fantastic. . My daughter is thrilled with her new shower room. Steve is great at what he does, pleasant,... professional and very tidy. A 5 star service! Thank you !read more
Amanda Aguero Todd
Amanda Aguero Todd
2013-12-09T23:14:48+0000
Next Reviews